Ledenlijst

Naam Lid Functie Adres Woonplaats Tel Email
Gilles Verstraete Voorzitter Kapellestraat 14 8755 Ruiselede 0476/343301 gillesverstraete@telenet.be
Katrijn Alders Lid Kapellestraat 14 8755 Ruiselede 0476/226250 katrijnalders@telenet.be
Sofie Neyrinck Lid Bruggestraat 51 8755 Ruiselede 0497/859854 sofieneyrinck@gmail.com
Liselotte Demeyer Lid Aalterstraat 61a 8755 Ruiselede 0476/576638 liselotte.demeyer@gmail.com
Sylvie Ide Lid Tieltstraat 66 8755 Ruiselede 0474/939821 sylvie_ide@hotmail.com
Stephanie Pieters Lid Aalterstraat 88 8755 Ruiselede 0473455927 info@vomeca.be
Eveline Tack Lid Toekomstlaan 17 8755 Ruiselede 0474293203 tack.eveline@hotmail.com
Tim Teerlynck Lid Ommegangstraat 54 8755 Ruiselede 0486/580687 teerlynckske@hotmail.com
Bert Vandeweghe Lid Tieltstraat 66 8755 Ruiselede 0498/731993 sylvie_ide@hotmail.com
Mario Vannieuwenhuyse Lid Kruisbergstraat 25 8755 Ruiselede 0477/406881 mario.vannieuwenhuyse@telenet.be
Bart Van Vooren Lid Kruiswegestraat 25 8755 Ruiselede 0476324443 bart.van.vooren2@telenet.be
Heidi Watteny Lid Kruiswegestraat 39 8755 Ruiselede 0476/803760 heidi.watteny@telenet.be
Susy Wieme Lid Knokstraat 10 8755 Ruiselede 0486/724844 carl.dedecker.wieme@skynet.be
Vicky Genbrugge Directeur Kapellestraat 32 8755 Ruiselede 0477 443870 vicky.genbrugge@3span.be
Patrick Vervaeck Directeur Ommegangstraat 50 8755 Ruiselede 0476/478514 patrick.vervaeck@3span.be
Wouter Sonck Lid Kasteelstraat 26 8755 Ruiselede 0496/903378 sonckwouter@gmail.com
Michelle Vannieuwenhuyse Lid Knokstraat 11 8755 Ruiselede 0474/382351 oes_michelleke@hotmail.com
Tamara. Devriendt Lid Nieuwstraat 6 8755 Ruiselede 0476 233073 info@peter-desoete.be
Pascal. Hoogewijs Lid Wantestraat 13 8755 Ruiselede 0485/432098 francescavanlaere@hotmail.com
Lieven. Rutsaert Lid Poekestraat 85 8755 Ruiselede 0477/132496 info@vomeca.be
Delaere Kristof Lid Bruggestraat 136 8755 Ruiselede 0477/361350 kristof@eyetech.be
Delaere Kristof Lid Bruggestraat 136 8755 Ruiselede 0477/361350 kristof@eyetech.be
Laurens Charlet Lid Veldstraat 22 C22 8755 Ruiselede 0474/549367 laurens.charlet@telenet.be
Laurens Charlet Lid Veldstraat 22 C22 8755 Ruiselede 0474/549367 laurens.charlet@telenet.be
Nouchka Hosten Lid Tieltstraat 23 8755 Ruiselede 0473/271996 nouchka.hosten@gmail.com
Nouchka Hosten Lid Tieltstraat 23 8755 Ruiselede 0473/271996 nouchka.hosten@gmail.com
Jasmien Vantorre Lid Aalterstraat 39 8755 Ruiselede 0479/62.62.71.24 jasmienvantorre@telenet.be
Jasmien Vantorre Lid Aalterstraat 39 8755 Ruiselede 0479/62.62.71.24 jasmienvantorre@telenet.be
Davis Steenbeke Lid Kruiswegestraat 8755 Ruiselede 0495/787375 xenon13@gmail.com
Davis Steenbeke Lid Kruiswegestraat 8755 Ruiselede 0495/787375 xenon13@gmail.com
Davy Van Hoey Lid Tieltstraat 23 8755 Ruiselede 0486/807811 davyvanhoey@gmail.com
Davy Van Hoey Lid Tieltstraat 23 8755 Ruiselede 0486/807811 davyvanhoey@gmail.com
Francesca Van Laere Lid Wantestraat 13 8755 Ruiselede 0484/86.04.60 francescavanlaere@hotmail.com
Francesca Van Laere Lid Wantestraat 13 8755 Ruiselede 0484/86.04.60 francescavanlaere@hotmail.com
Jelle Van Papeghem Lid Pontstraat 8755 Ruiselede 0468/16.00.61 vanpapeghemjelle@gmail.com
Jelle Van Papeghem Lid Pontstraat 8755 Ruiselede 0468/16.00.61 vanpapeghemjelle@gmail.com
Ruben Vincent Lid Krasnikstraat 57 8755 Ruiselede 0472/646405 vincent_ruben@hotmail.com
Ruben Vincent Lid Krasnikstraat 57 8755 Ruiselede 0472/646405 vincent_ruben@hotmail.com